Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Giant Killers

Every F A cup slaying since 1888


Not surprisingly, for a side that have the longest unbroken life in the top flight, dating back to 1919, Arsenal's Giant Killing history is short, largely forgotten and overshadowed by their record since promotion to the elite. Since their days as a giant killer the Gunners have gone on to lift the cup in 1930, 1936, 1950, 1971, 1979, 1993, 1998, 2002, 2003 and most recently when Jens Lehman's heroics defeated Manchester United in a penalty shootout.The have also been English champions in 931, 1933, 1934, 1935, 1938, 1948, 1953, 1971, 1989, 1991, 1998, 2002 and 2004. Arsenal feature highly in the giant killing history of many other clubs with over twenty instances of being the victim of a slaying including one of the the biggest of them all.

Magic Moment


2-0 vs Blackburn Rovers

First round: 9th February 1901

Scorers: Jimmy Tennant, Lowe

Ranked at the time: 23

Today: outside the top 500